Our Team

We educate and design. Our team's principal role is to educate clients and their families, as well as design customized financial and estate plans that will have a lasting impact on their lives and the lives of their heirs.

We implement strategies & create legacies. We walk alongside our clients in their wealth accumulation journey, working in stride with all involved to implement wealth planning strategies and celebrate their success. Together, we create legacies.

Please link to our bios below to learn more about our team.

 

Mitchell C Barnes , CLU®, ChFC®, CAP®

Wealth Management Advisor

Office 502-329-2112

mitchell.barnes@nm.com

Read Bio

Aaron M Young , CFP®, CLU®

Wealth Management Advisor

Office 502-562-2494

aaron.young@nm.com

Read Bio

Zach Chamberlain

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 502-329-2112

zach.chamberlain@nm.com

Read Bio

Maria C Quinn

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 502-329-2112

maria.quinn@nm.com

Read Bio

Sarah Settle , CLU®

Director of Operations

Office 502-329-2112

sarah.settle@nm.com

Read Bio

Matthew Doyle

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 502-329-2112

matthew.doyle@nm.com

Read Bio